Search by Category

Duncan House at Polymath Park

Taste of Organic Architecture Dinner Tour at Polymath Park

Tour three (3) Polymath Park houses.  Enjoy wine and a multi-course dinner

The Polymath Park "Taste of Organic Architecture Tour" is truly a one-of-kind experience, building upon the guided house tour with an in-depth exploration of Wright's Duncan House and Berndtson's Balter and Blum houses.  The tour concludes with dinner immediately following at Treetops, the Frank Lloyd Wright inspired restaurant located at Polymath Park. Please allow approximately 2.5 hours for the tour and dining experience.

Reservations must be made in advance.  MENU includes appetizers, salad course, entrée and sides, dessert course, and glass of wine. 

Please note that The Duncan House at Polymath Park is located a short scenic drive from Fallingwater.

Children nine years of age and older may accompany adults on this tour.  Children under nine years old, including infants and toddlers, are not permitted on this house tour. 

Exterior and interior still photography is permitted for personal use only.

Choose the date you'd like to visit from the list below.  Please double check the date and be sure it is correct before proceeding.

When & Where:

Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 19
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 20
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sat, Oct 21
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 22
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 23
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 26
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Fri, Oct 27
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 28
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 29
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 30
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 2
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 3
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sat, Nov 4
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 5
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 6
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 9
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 10
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 11
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sun, Nov 12
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 13
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 16
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 17
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 18
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 19
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 20
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 24
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sat, Nov 25
03:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 26
03:00 PM

More Info

  • 11