Search by Category

Fallingwater

In-Depth Tour - Fallingwater

The In-Depth Tour is ideal if you desire a greater understanding of what Wright was seeking to create with his masterwork.  Our guides have a deep, broad knowledge and will interpret Fallingwater in many contexts including:  historical, architectural, and the relationship between the house and surrounding landscape.  This tour offers access to secondary spaces not available on the Regular Tour and lasts approximately two hours.  To enhance the experience, the number of visitors on each tour is limited and interior still photography is permitted for personal use only.

Children under nine-years-old, including infants and toddlers, are not permitted on this tour.

Tickets are available by advance purchase only.
  All ticket prices include a nonrefundable $2.00 per ticket convenience fee.  Price includes grounds pass to access the exterior grounds after the tour.

Please note: Tour times are approximate and exact tour time cannot be guaranteed especially during periods of high visitation.  Up to two groups will be started during each time slot and you will be placed in the first available tour group for your time slot upon your arrival.
Choose the date you'd like to visit from the list below.  Please double check the date and be sure it is correct before proceeding.

When & Where:

Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Aug 20
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Aug 20
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Aug 21
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Aug 21
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Aug 22
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Aug 22
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Aug 24
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Aug 24
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Aug 25
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Aug 25
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Aug 26
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Aug 26
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Aug 27
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Aug 27
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Aug 28
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Aug 28
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Aug 29
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Aug 29
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Aug 31
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Aug 31
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 1
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 1
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 2
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 2
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 3
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 3
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 4
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 4
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 5
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 5
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 7
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 7
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 8
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 8
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 9
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Sep 9
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 10
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 10
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 11
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 11
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 12
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 12
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 14
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 14
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 15
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 15
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 16
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 16
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 17
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 17
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 18
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 18
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 19
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 19
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 21
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 21
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 22
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 22
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 23
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 23
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 24
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 24
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 25
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Sep 25
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 26
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Sep 26
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 28
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Sep 28
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 29
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Sep 29
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 30
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 30
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 1
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 1
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 2
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 2
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Oct 3
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Oct 3
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Oct 5
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Oct 5
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Oct 6
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Oct 6
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Oct 7
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Oct 7
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 8
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 8
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 9
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 9
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Oct 10
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Oct 10
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 12
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Oct 12
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Oct 13
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Fri, Oct 13
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Oct 14
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Oct 14
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 15
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 15
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 16
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 16
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Oct 17
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Tue, Oct 17
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Last tickets
Thu, Oct 19
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Thu, Oct 19
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 20
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 20
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Oct 21
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Oct 21
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 22
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 22
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 23
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Last tickets
Mon, Oct 23
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Tue, Oct 24
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Tue, Oct 24
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 26
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Last tickets
Thu, Oct 26
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 27
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 27
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Last tickets
Sat, Oct 28
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Oct 28
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Oct 29
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 29
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Oct 30
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Oct 30
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Tue, Oct 31
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Tue, Oct 31
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 2
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 2
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 3
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 3
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 4
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 4
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 5
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 5
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Nov 6
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Nov 6
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 7
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 7
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 9
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 9
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 10
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 10
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 11
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Nov 11
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 12
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 12
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Nov 13
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Nov 13
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 14
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 14
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 16
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 16
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 17
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 17
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 18
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 18
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 19
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 19
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Nov 20
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Nov 20
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 21
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 21
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 24
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 24
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 25
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 25
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 26
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 26
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Nov 27
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 27
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 28
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Nov 28
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 30
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 30
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 1
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 1
08:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 2
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 2
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 2
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 3
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 3
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 3
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 9
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 9
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 9
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 10
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 10
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 10
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 16
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 16
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 17
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 17
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 23
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 23
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Tue, Dec 26
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Tue, Dec 26
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Wed, Dec 27
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 27
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Wed, Dec 27
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 28
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 28
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 28
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Dec 29
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Dec 29
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 30
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 30
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 31
09:45 AM
Fallingwater Special
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 31
10:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 31
10:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 8
08:30 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 8
08:45 AM

More Info

  • 2