Search by Category

Duncan House at Polymath Park

Dinner Tour - Duncan House at Polymath Park

This Duncan House Dinner Tour is an in-depth look at Wright's philosophy of livable and affordable designs.  Discussing the journey and purpose of preserving the Duncan House from its original site to Polymath Park. The tour concludes with dinner immediately following at Treetops, the Frank Lloyd Wright inspired restaurant located at Polymath Park.   Please allow approximately two hours for the tour and dining experience.

Reservations must be made in advance.  Five course menus includes appetizers, salad course, entrée and sides, dessert course, and glass of wine. 

Children nine years of age and older may accompany adults on this tour.  Children under nine years old, including infants and toddlers, are not permitted on this house tour.

Exterior and interior still photography is permitted for personal use only.

Please note that Polymath Park is a separate property from Fallingwater, located at 187 Evergreen Lane, Acme, PA 15610.  Polymath Park is five miles from Exit 91 (Donegal) of the Pennsylvania Turnpike.
Choose the date you'd like to visit from the list below.  Please double check the date to be sure it is correct before proceeding

When & Where:

Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Mar 10
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Mar 11
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Mar 15
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Mar 16
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Mar 17
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Mar 18
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Mar 22
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Mar 23
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Mar 24
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Mar 25
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Mar 29
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Mar 30
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Mar 31
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Apr 5
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Apr 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Apr 7
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Apr 8
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Apr 12
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Apr 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Apr 14
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Apr 15
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Apr 19
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Apr 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Apr 21
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Apr 22
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Apr 26
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Apr 27
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Apr 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Apr 29
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, May 3
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, May 4
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, May 5
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, May 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, May 7
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, May 10
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, May 11
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, May 12
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, May 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, May 14
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, May 17
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, May 18
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, May 19
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, May 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, May 21
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, May 24
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, May 25
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, May 26
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, May 27
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, May 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, May 31
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jun 1
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jun 2
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 3
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jun 4
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jun 7
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jun 8
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jun 9
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 10
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jun 11
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jun 14
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jun 15
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jun 16
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 17
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jun 18
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jun 21
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jun 22
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jun 23
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jun 24
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jun 25
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jun 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jun 29
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jun 30
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 1
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jul 2
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jul 5
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jul 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jul 7
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 8
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jul 9
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jul 12
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jul 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jul 14
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 15
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jul 16
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jul 19
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jul 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jul 21
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 22
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jul 23
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Jul 26
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Jul 27
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Jul 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Jul 29
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Jul 30
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Aug 2
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Aug 3
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Aug 4
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Aug 5
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Aug 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Aug 9
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Aug 10
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Aug 11
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Aug 12
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Aug 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Aug 16
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Aug 17
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Aug 18
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Aug 19
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Aug 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Aug 23
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Aug 24
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Aug 25
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Aug 26
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Aug 27
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Aug 30
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Aug 31
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Sep 1
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 2
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Sep 3
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Sep 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Sep 7
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Sep 8
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 9
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Sep 10
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Sep 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Sep 14
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Sep 15
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 16
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Sep 17
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Sep 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Sep 21
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Sep 22
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 23
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Sep 24
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Sep 27
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Sep 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Sep 29
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Sep 30
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 1
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 4
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 5
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 7
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 8
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 11
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 12
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 14
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 15
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 18
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 19
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 21
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 22
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 25
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 26
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 27
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 29
04:00 PM

More Info

  • 10