Search by Category

Duncan House at Polymath Park

Dinner Tour - Duncan House at Polymath Park

This Duncan House Dinner Tour is an in-depth look at Wright's philosophy of livable and affordable designs.  Discussing the journey and purpose of preserving the Duncan House from its original site to Polymath Park. The tour concludes with dinner immediately following at Treetops, the Frank Lloyd Wright inspired restaurant located at Polymath Park.   Please allow approximately two hours for the tour and dining experience.

Reservations must be made in advance.  MENU includes appetizers, salad course, entrée and sides, dessert course, and glass of wine. 

Please note that The Duncan House at Polymath Park is located a short scenic drive from Fallingwater.

Children nine years of age and older may accompany adults on this tour.  Children under nine years old, including infants and toddlers, are not permitted on this house tour.

Exterior and interior still photography is permitted for personal use only.
Choose the date you'd like to visit from the list below.  Please double check the date to be sure it is correct before proceeding

When & Where:

Duncan House Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 24
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Thu, Sep 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Sep 29
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Sep 30
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sun, Oct 1
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 2
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 5
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sat, Oct 7
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sun, Oct 8
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 9
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Tue, Oct 10
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Thu, Oct 12
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 14
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Sun, Oct 15
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Sold out
Mon, Oct 16
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Last tickets
Thu, Oct 19
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 21
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 23
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Oct 26
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Oct 27
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Oct 28
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Oct 29
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Oct 30
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 2
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 3
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 4
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 5
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 6
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 9
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 10
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 11
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 12
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 13
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 16
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 17
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 18
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 19
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Mon, Nov 20
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 24
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 25
04:00 PM
Duncan House Special
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 26
04:00 PM

More Info

  • 10