Search by Category

Fallingwater

Brunch Tour - Fallingwater

Imagine inhabiting Fallingwater on a relaxing Sunday morning.  On this tour, you will spend nearly two hours in the house with an experienced guide and a limited number of visitors.  Interior photography is permitted for personal use only and the tour includes spending time in rooms not seen on the Regular Tour, such as the kitchen and servants quarters.  The morning concludes on the covered terrace as guests join their guide for brunch while Bear Run flows beneath the house, creating a memorable accompaniment to a wonderful light meal.

The Brunch Tour offers a limited number of spaces and interior still photography is permitted for personal use only.  Please allow a total of three hours for this experience.

Children under nine-years-old, including infants and toddlers, are not permitted on this tour.

Tickets available by advance purchase only. 
All ticket prices include a nonrefundable $2.00 per ticket convenience fee.  Price includes grounds pass to access the exterior grounds after the tour.

Please note: All tour times are approximate and exact tour times cannot be guaranteed especially during periods of high visitation.
Choose the date you'd like to visit from the list below.  Please double check the date and be sure it is correct before proceeding.

When & Where:

Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Aug 20
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 2
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 3
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 9
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 10
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 16
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 17
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 23
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sun, Sep 24
09:00 AM
Fallingwater Special
Sold out
Sat, Sep 30
09:00 AM

More Info

  • 3